Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 19:30
Track Session Run
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run

Pages