Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 19:00
Monday Run - Winter Route 3 Run Winter Route 3 - 3JB Loop 6.20 Miles
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 20:15
Coached pool session Swim
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday Run - Winter Route 4 Run Winter Route 4 - Godmanchester 6.20 Miles
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 19:30
Track Session Run
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 19:00
Monday Run - Winter Route 4 Run
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 19:30
Tuesday Run - Winter Route 1 Run Winter Route 1 - Hartford - Stukeley 6.20 Miles
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 19:00
Monday Run - Winter Route 5 Run Winter Route 5 - Christie Drive and Wertheim 6.00 Miles
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 19:00
Monday Run - Winter Route 1 Run Winter Route 1 - Hartford - Stukeley 6.20 Miles
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday Run - Winter Route 2 Run Winter Route 2 - Brampton 6.40 Miles
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 19:00
Monday Run - Winter Route 2 Run Winter Route 2 - Brampton 6.40 Miles
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 20:15 Coached pool session Swim
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 19:30
Tuesday Run - Winter Route 3 Run Winter Route 3 - 3JB Loop 6.20 Miles
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 19:00 Monday Run - Winter Route 3 Run Winter Route 3 - 3JB Loop 6.20 Miles

Pages