Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 19:30
Track Session Run
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 19:00
Beginners course run Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 19:00
Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 20:15
Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 19:00
Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 19:00 Beginners course run Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 19:00 Beginners course run Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 19:00 Tony's Hill Session Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 19:00 Beginners course run Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 20:15 Coached Swimming Swim
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 19:30 Track Session Run

Pages