Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 19:30 Tuesday Club Run Run BRJ Loop 12 Farm On Way to Abbots Ripton 8.00 Miles
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 19:30
BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 18:45
Nite on the Bike Bike Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Godmanchester Silver St Run AW OB 1 GMC Silver 5.00 Miles
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 19:30 Tuesday Club Run Run BRJ Loop 51 Portholme > River > Bobs Wood 7.40 Miles
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 18:45 Nite on the Bike Bike Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 19:00 Pyramid of Pyramids! Hill session Run
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Country park to racecourse Run BRJ Loop 18 Racecourse and Hinchingbrooke Park 6.00 Miles
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 19:30 Tuesday Club Run Run BRJ OB 5 - Summer Out and Back 7.50 Miles
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 18:45 Nite on the Bike Bike Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - St Ivo Centre to RAF to Houghton Run AW Loop 13 St Ives 6.70 Miles
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 19:30 Tuesday Club Run Run BRJ Loop 53 Buckden Marina 8.50 Miles
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles

Pages