Training diary

Date Title Activity Route Distance
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - White Hart GMC Run AW Loop 4 White Hart, Godmanchester 6.70 Miles
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 19:30
BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - Brampton Run BRJ Loop 28 Brampton 5.70 Miles
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 19:30
Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - out and back Run BRJ OB 4 Kings Ripton Road 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 19:00 Monday club Run - tour of Huntingdon Run BRJ Loop 17 Tour of Huntingdon 6.00 Miles
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 19:00 Monday Club Run - 3JB Run AW Loop 2 Three Jolly Butchers Houghton 6.23 Miles
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 19:30 BRJ Track Night Run St Ivo Outdoor Track night 5.00 Miles
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 19:00 Thursday Club Run - Steady Group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 19:30 Thursday Club Run - Faster group Run Route decided on night 6.00 Miles

Pages