Upcoming races

Date Race Activity Distance
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 09:30 St Neots Half Marathon 2017 Run Half Marathon
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:00 Bedford Harriers Half Marathon 2017 Run Half Marathon
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:15 Frostbite #3 Juniors Hinchinbrooke Run Other
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:15 Frostbite #4 Juniors Run Other
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 11:00 Frostbite #4 Seniors Run 5 miles
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 08:00 Fred Lebow Manhattan Half Marathon 2018 Run Half Marathon
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00 Folksworth 15M 2018 Run 15 miles
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:15 Frostbite #5 Juniors Bourne Woods Run Other
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 11:00 Frostbite #5 Seniors Bourne Woods Run 5 miles
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 16:00 Stamford 30k St Valentines 2018 Run 30 Km
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00 Tarpley 10M 2018 Run 10 miles
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00 Tarpley 20M 2018 Run 20 miles
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:15 Frostbite #6 BRJ Seniors Run 5 miles
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:15 Frostbite #6 BRJ Juniors Run Other
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:00 Oakley 20M 2018 Run 20 miles
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:00 Thorney 10k 2018 Run 10 Km
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:00 Sandy 10M 2018 Run 10 miles
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 09:30 London Marathon 2018 Run Marathon
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:15 Mayor of Huntingdon's Charity 5 Mile Junior Run Run Other
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 11:00 BRJ Mayor of Huntindon Charity 5 mile 2018 Run 5 miles

Pages