Club duathlon records

Male records

Distance Date User Time Race
2.5 Km, 10k Km, 1.25 Km Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 09:45 Oliver Wood 00:37:55 Prestwold Hall Duathlon Youth (15-16 yrs) 2014
2 Miles, 10 Miles, 2 Miles Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 19:00 Roger Holliday 00:55:38 Silverstone Duathlon Race 3 10th July 2013
3.3 Miles, 9.3 Miles, 1.6 Miles Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 17:30 Simon Moore 00:57:03 Silverstone Duathlon #2 2014
20k Km, 5k Km, 2.5k Km Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 09:00 Frank Holmes 01:02:05 Clumber Park Sprint Duathlon 2013
4.3 Km, 21.5 Km, 4.3 Km Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 10:00 Roger Holliday 01:07:04 Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Sprint 2013
3 Miles, 14 Miles, 3 Miles Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 12:00 Roger Holliday 01:13:50 Newmarket Duathlon 2013
4 Miles, 18 Miles, 2.5 Miles Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 09:00 Shane Hunt 01:40:59 PACTRAC Peterborough Duathlon 2015
10 Km, 38 Km, 5 Km Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 08:00 Simon Le Good 02:07:43 Anglian Water Standard Duathlon 2014
40k Km, 10k Km, 5k Km Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 09:00 Shane Hunt 02:17:11 Clumber Park Classic Duathlon 2013
10 Km, 42 Km, 5 Km Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 09:00 Paul Fullalove 02:24:32 Dambuster Duathlon 2014

Female records

Distance Date User Time Race
.5 Km, 3 Km, .5 Km Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 09:00 Lilly O'Dell 00:18:03 Tri for Life Woburn Junior 2014
5 Km, 20 Km, 3 Km Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 09:00 Linda Crook 01:44:18 ETU European Sprint Duathlon Qualifying championships
5 Km, 20 Km, 5 Km Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 09:45 Shellie Harris 02:06:23 Althorp duathlon Sprint 2015 (at Holdenby House)